Black Girl In The City.


I want to kiss my toes!
March 19, 2008, 5:01 am
Filed under: Fly and Fabulous

mwah.jpg 

I want to kiss my toes! My new manicurist hooked it up for real.   I’m already a week in and these babies still look freshly done. J  Special thanks to who I’ve somehow named Helen the Hustler. lol  Helen is the big and tall Asian lady that swooped down on me before the wind from the front door could during my emergency visit to the nail spa.  I’d peeped Helen’s game early on.  First she asked if I wanted to get a massage during my pedicure.  “How about deluxe for $10 more?” she’d ask two minutes later.  And brought it home with the last and final, “You want your eyebrows done?” LOL!  I hated to knock Helen’s hustle but I was good on alladeeabuv.  Besides, there’s only one person that does my eyebrows….

 

 (if you wanna know where Helen gets her hustle on in Buckhead email me)   

 

-black girl.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

