Black Girl In The City.


yea, i’ve been just a little hungry…a little bitchy.
May 20, 2008, 4:53 am
Filed under: Altered Beastin' It | Tags: ,

 

Man oh man have things been a whirlwind these past few days!  I’ve had it coming at me from all sides lately and am just trying to hold it down mmmmk!??  As bad as I wanna pour out my heart  to you guys right now I gotta keep it grown grown and prioritize to keep everyone happy.  I am a little overwhelmed but I will make it!

 

On top of all that I’m having the PMS tweeks!  Slobbing up everything in sight that ends with Ahoy and Vinegar while scaring the crap out of my friends for spontaneously combusting into a fit of tertez laced sailor cursing rage because stupid azzes can’t drive in this frikin city!!!!!  Lol  (see I told you).

 

Here’s a clip of tv meltdowns for you today, which are quite entertaining to me at least in my current state of mind.  I’m always looking for new and creative ways to express myself.  My new favorite is, “Fucking mother whore…shit!!!”   (Ty, I think I’ve heard you say that before, no?)

 

Stay sane!

-black girl.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

OMG!!!!! The video totally made my day.

Comment by Lanai




Leave a Reply

