Black Girl In The City.


my latest girl crush
June 25, 2008, 1:30 pm
Filed under: Music is My Life | Tags:

Ladies and gentlemen, this is Adama and I have a girl crush on her! Guys, in case you don’t know what it is, a girl crush is something a woman has for another woman that’s beautiful and hawt (without the sexual element).  Like Halle Berry to school boys.

If I were a dude, I’d send her roses and kiss her feet. But not until after listening to her MUSIC to put me in the mood. Seriously though, check her out. I wouldn’t steer you wrong! (Plus she has a heart of gold. Good people.)

-black girl.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

No… thats just called trying to rationalize being gay.

Comment by xz

Ha! You may just be right, but I aint tryna hit nuffin. LMAO

Comment by blackgirlinthecity

Do you know how I can download her songs? (my stupid Limewire couldn’t find them :(:(:(:(: )

Comment by Alexis

What’s wrong with girl crushes?! I think there are some women who are absolutely beautiful or have a bangin ass body and I can tell them that without having any sexual feelings behind it. Black girl I love what u said about kissing her feet and giving her roses, NOW if MEN could just get the DAMN memo and think the way we do in that aspect!!! LOL

Comment by dani_b

Sorry Lex, don’t know about the free free but I know you can purchase tracks from her myspace page!

Dani – we can stand on the skyscrapers of Dubai and yell everything we want and need for men to do but at the end of the day only those that WANT to hear will do so. Memo’s don’t f**n work.

Comment by blackgirlinthecity

she is pretty dope never heard her stuff I’ll have to peep it

Comment by Nes




Leave a Reply

