Black Girl In The City.


grace.
June 27, 2008, 7:51 am
Filed under: Raise Your Stock | Tags:


What’s good peoples? I really don’t have much to say today, or better yet, I have so much to say that I can’t put it on ya’ll in one sitting. I’ll fill you in on the Detox Files soon, but until then I’ll just leave you with my first ‘realization’ and principal to live by if you will…

“Grace must always supersede attitude.”

I’m off to the gym. One luv.

-black girl.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

“Grace must always supersede attitude.”

This is so true — it’s not always easy but it gets you further in the long run.

Comment by 1976remixed




Leave a Reply

