Black Girl In The City.


its getting serious
July 6, 2008, 2:32 pm
Filed under: thanks for luving me! | Tags:

“Love your blog…your experiences, knowledge, and outlook of the world is helping me blossom into womanhood. Thanks for your perspective.” –Myspace friend.

I think I’ve found my purpose. Dope.

-black girl.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i read this blog everyday. im ur black girl in LA thats 10 yrs younger but i still digs u. i dont have a myspace and wont ever get one but if i did u would b in the top 8. keep writing forever cuz i wanna read about ur grandbabies! lmao.

Comment by mindblower

I thank you for pouring your soul out for viewers to see that living is real. Livin is not always…happyhappyjoyjoy! I admire you for being true to yourself, no matter how THEY may see you. Thank you for the TRUTHS that you share. So inspirational…so real, so free. There is nothing like being free.

Comment by soukisouki_sippi




Leave a Reply

