Black Girl In The City.


…or maybe it’s just whatever you like?
August 9, 2008, 4:33 pm
Filed under: ATL'S FINEST!, Music is My Life | Tags: ,

Everytime I hear this song I think about “Coming to America” when the wife chosen for Murphy says , “What ever you like,” in response to all of his questions. Ha. This is my new shyt. (Duval we see you lol.)

T.I. comes back hard again. Puffy of the SOUTH!

*singing* Errybody know It aint trickin’ if you gooot it.

-black girl.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i truly appreciate this song….but do these men really exist?

Comment by octoberbby

not without strings attached lol!

Comment by blackgirlinthecity

I luv this song and video! I need to add this song to my ipod already…I’m also up on the T-Pain as well. We need more songs like this because these fellas are very stingy and on themselves.

Comment by TriceyTrice

Yea, the south is heating up right now! Most fellas are stingy cause they don’t got it but front like they do! You’d be surprised. Self-proclaimed millionaires really thousand’airs lol. It’s ATLANTA baby.

Comment by blackgirlinthecity




Leave a Reply

