Black Girl In The City.


have you ever made love to a weerdo?
August 21, 2008, 3:32 am
Filed under: Music is My Life | Tags: , , , , , ,

I wouldn’t be a real Atlanta chick if I didn’t put you guys on to what’s really poppin on the underground music scene here. Hollyweerd is only one of many groups making good music that rarely gets heard unless you ‘search for it’. But I won’t even get started on that…maybe in a future post. They’re only one of many but I’m biased since they’re my homies lol. This song is the shizzle and one of my all time faves that never gets old. Keep grinding guys, and as for the rest of you music heads… Try something new today.

-black girl.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I.Love.This!!!! Thanks!

Comment by Southern_Lady




Leave a Reply

