Black Girl In The City.


New music // T.I., Kanye, Jay-Z, Weezy
August 25, 2008, 11:08 pm
Filed under: Music is My Life | Tags: , , , , ,

Seven

*Swagger Like Us*

*Jockin’ Jay-Z*

-black girl.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

The irony! lol. I just downloaded this last night. Love Jay’s and Tip’s verses!! Already on my mp3.

Comment by Southern_Lady

yea they both killed it. they were dissecting it on a satellite hip hop radio show last night. the questions was if this that one or the ‘They Know’ remix was the best collabo…I have to say ‘They know’!

Comment by blackgirlinthecity

How about. I’m sooooo not in love with it.
Sub Weezy for Fab.
Then maybe I can try it again

Comment by MJ




Leave a Reply

