Black Girl In The City.


Jeezy & Nas politic but is the ATL depressed?

The Obama bug has struck again.

Sheesh, I can’t keep up. I think everyone in the ‘A’ is on the same release calendar because the new mainstream joints are rolling out quick like. I’m digging this one. I’m kinda laughin at the ‘Black as my n*** BU’ comment though LOL! If you live here you know exactly what I’m talking about. The Recession is coming September 2, 2008.

*My President is Black*

But is Atlanta a little stressed out and lost? Guess it’s going around but aside from that I like these from Jeezy & Zoe…

*Vacation*

*Lost*

-black girl.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

peace
VERY VERY sound advice.

keep up the good work

Comment by Dantresomi




Leave a Reply

