Black Girl In The City.


New Music: T-Pain feat. Ludacris
October 4, 2008, 6:10 am
Filed under: Music is My Life | Tags: , , ,

When I first heard this I was like, oh man. Another song about a guy that can’t control his hands or what’s in his pants lol. I like this though (evil laugh).

T-Pain|Chopped N Skrewed

-black girl.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love this song. its one of my new favs.. tpain has a knack for these types of songs..

Comment by BAM!beano

First time I heard this song I liked it due to the fact that he created his own version of screwed music, which is something that I’m used to hearing coming from Oklahoma.

After the first two times I heard the song I finally listened to the words and could relate because all men have been chopped & screwed!

Comment by Dominik




Leave a Reply

