Black Girl In The City.


he bite me in the vagina two time!
October 15, 2008, 8:58 am
Filed under: Flicks, WTF? | Tags: , ,

Oh my word this lady tickles me.

The offending dog sounded vaguely familiar but it was only mistaken identity for  a guy or two I’ve kicked it with in the past.   Ha.

-black girl.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OH MY!!!! With the droubt I’m in I’ll take a bite, HA!! (Some things are better left unsaid – hee hee)

Simplicity

Comment by Simplicity

LOL, that just made my night! Thanks so much! I needed a good laugh too.

Comment by Miranda




Leave a Reply

