Black Girl In The City.


stuff I like…
October 26, 2008, 10:24 pm
Filed under: Fly and Fabulous | Tags: , , ,

Jeremy Scott for Adidas.

OMG. While I’m up early warming brain cells I find this shoe on Swagg’s site. Not sure if I ever mentioned my love for creative kicks before but I got one, and I gotta get my hands on this shoe!

-black girl.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

damn those shoes are abso-FUCKING-lutely sweet. i need those in my life.

xoxo

vixen

Comment by (vixenchick)

…those are hot…

Comment by Soul Pretty

I am sorry. I dont like these sneakers. Too much going on. Besides, simplicity, I believe is always more elegant.

Comment by BabyBear

those are fly.
get it?
ahahahahaha.
ok, im silly…
i like those !!!!

Comment by Raven

these are love. they’ll be released feb 1st of ’09!

Comment by BAM!beano

I think they are just too interesting to even wear, I wouldn’t want to chance messing them up.

Comment by 1976remixed




Leave a Reply

