Black Girl In The City.


video for your day…
December 8, 2008, 4:27 am
Filed under: MUSIC | Tags: ,

One of my favorite songs!  Kindred Family Soul’s “Stars”.

-black girl.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i absolutely love this song. people sleep on kindred. i wish they got more exposure.
anyway thanks for uplifting me during my paper procrastination. 🙂

Comment by Min

i love this song! i wish people wouldnt sleep on kindred.

Comment by Min

def an underrated group. My sister hates this song for the mere fact I had it on repeat for 3months

Comment by BAM!beano

LOL!

Comment by blackgirlinthecity

Its just so weird how I woke up singing this song this morning. I got up and came to my computer so I could play it on my Itunes while I surfed the web. Then I see a link for your page on concrete loop, I clicked it cause the title struck me as interesting and right on top is this video. WEIRD!!

Comment by Liz In ATL

Welcome back again, blackgirl…nice to see you are feeling better…

Comment by Paulette

I love this song and Kindred Family Soul.

Comment by Shamar




Leave a Reply

