Black Girl In The City.


WTF? My Man Plays Dress Up.
August 6, 2009, 6:57 am
Filed under: WTF? | Tags: ,

One of my biggest fears is that I’ll date a guy for six months and adore him to pieces…only to find a video of him posing (just like this guy)  lingering in his hidden collection.

Just weird. But why can’t I stop laughing?

-black girl.

13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That is the creepiest thing I’ve ever seen. Its soo quiet and his movements are so slow. I almost feel like I’m watching someone’s “dress-up-like-an-animal” sexual fetish.

LOL!!

Comment by J. Carisma

Love you

Comment by joseph nhial

what is this. this made me say “WTF?” and that is like playing russian roulette with my life since my parents are around.

this is just wrong. youtube seriously needs to start screening the videos.

Comment by leslienikole

Way creepy!!

Comment by Josephine

Ewww! That is seriously the weirdest thing I have seen!!! I don’t like it!!

Comment by GoldenTouch

uh ah BG this is some weird shit -i’d have to agree w/ J it looks a lil bit like a fetish thing uh ahh yall

Comment by Mina

Did Snoop see this stuff?? Is this an escapee from the dog pound?!

Too weird!

Comment by Opinionated Bro

I agree with everyone, CREEPY!

Comment by BabyBear

I CAN SEE IT NOW I WILL BE HAVING NIGHTMARES TONIGHT lol -so serious face-… THAT IS SICK!!!

Comment by SHOEFIENDISH

Why just why?

Comment by Jewelry Rockstar

That is just too funny. I just wonder how long it will take to remove all that paint. LOL

I have nominated you for the Triple Award.
Check it out here: http://www.latonyabynum.com/2009/08/wwwlatonyabynumcom-recieves-triple.html

Comment by LaTonya Bynum

You would think it’s creepie but the truth is that other people wouldn’t think that creepie at at all The people Who wouldn’t think that isn’t creepie are furries

Comment by Max

This site rocks!

Comment by Bill Bartmann




Leave a Reply

