Black Girl In The City.


loss.
August 28, 2009, 2:15 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hi everyone, thanks so much for your emails and check ins. Sorry I’ve fallen off here a bit and yes, I’m still alive, lol. My heart is heavy though..on the mend. Lost a close friend tragically and I’m not quite sure how else to deal but to keep riding it out. Kinda going through it but the purpose is evident, which you will soon see. Hang with me folks, probably need you now more than ever. Thanks. πŸ™‚

-black girl.

13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Sorry for your loss. May God strenghten you and see you through..

Comment by Latoya

I pray that God’s continues to strenghten you in your time of need. I know he well. Hang in there!

Comment by Southern_Lady

Just take your time and learn the lesson that needs to be learned. Don’t lose in vain. Your friend is free of the struggle.

Comment by NotForTheFaintOfHeart

sorry for loss…prayer will get you through it.

Comment by lee

Gotcha in Mi Prayers……sorry to hear about the lost……just wanted to let you know…..the page is “Tight”…..love your topics…..love the music choices…Love the Page…….Keep UP the GREAT work πŸ˜‰

Comment by Chamarcra

I am sry to hear the bad news about your friend. May God be with you at this time.

Comment by ali

I have missed you my friend. I knew something must have been wrong in your world becasue you weren’t sharing with us.May the Peacce of the Most High God rest, rule, and adide with in you. Im praying for you BG. Keep your head up!

Love Dee

Comment by Deesigner from Dallas

keep in there BG
it jus takes time,time is a great healer

Comment by j

Be Blessed. Be Strong. Be Safe. May the Lord ease you through your difficult days ahead.

Comment by BabyBear

Great site, I now have you bookmarked to come back again.

Comment by antique dolls

I can’t imagine the shock you may feel right now, but take as much time as you need to heal. Each day is a gift so make sure you continue to live your life to the fullest. I hope it brightens your day to know how much you and your inspiring words are missed. Muah!

Comment by Sasha

I just found your blog today. I lost one of my closets friends in January unexpectedly. I know exactly how you feel. I am sending much love. It’s going to be on going process. Keep tight on the memories you had with your friend it will help so much.
Express those feelings, don’t bottle them. Please take care. I know you don’t me, if you ever need to just talk..well come on by my place.

Comment by Shell

Sorry for your loss my dear. Stay strong ~We all go through some things
that make our lives seem so small in a world so big. I wish you all the
blessings & you will get through.

Comment by Mina




Leave a Reply

