Black Girl In The City.


MF DOOM : SOMERSAULT
September 5, 2009, 10:19 am
Filed under: Music is My Life | Tags: , ,

I’m gradually picking back up here, things are a whole lot better than they were even a week ago.  I’ve decided to pack up the fam and head down south.  Far down south to one of Florida’s Keys for the Labor Day weekend  – just to gather my gather.   Risk, yea I know – it’s hurricain season.  But why not?  I’m cruising all the way there and besides, I got a new camera so you can expect a lot of my own flicks going forward.  Have a safe holiday. 🙂

-black girl.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

