Black Girl In The City.


…checkin’
February 8, 2010, 11:11 am
Filed under: Chapter Next | Tags: , , ,

Kate Frankfurt

http://thefader.cachefly.net/women-men.mp3?99.9240991608484

Music:  Yo Gotti // Women Lie, Men Lie

I miss you guys…but ya know how it goes, lol.  I had to take another impromptu hiatus to gather my things and move on up a notch.  Finally settled in, my cutsie home office is done.  I’m excited.  The new business venture I mentioned is moving in fast forward motion, to the point where I’m going to have to start considering the appropriate attire to wear when attending client meetings.  Dress for the occasion I guess.   At any rate, I just wanted to reach out to  let you know that I’m still here…building…loving best I can.  And  FINALLY I have my special place to write so expect to hear from me soon.  In the meantime, be easy.

Ps. This song has nothing to do with the post.  I just think it’s dope.

-black girl.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m glad that everything is coming together for you. p.s I love Gotti’s voice for some reason. Couldn’t listen to him all day but in spurts I can handle him.

Comment by NotForTheFaintOfHeart

DIS is kool! I likey! We lie too! I love YO GOTTI~

Comment by Dina

What business venture are you in? And you are right that is a dope song

Comment by omar




Leave a comment