Black Girl In The City.


…there she goes!
December 12, 2009, 10:14 pm
Filed under: Chapter Next, Raise Your Stock | Tags: , , , , ,

Kode Logic

Music: Fed Up // DJ Khaled ft. Usher, Jeezy, Rick Ross, Drake.

Wow. Just when you think things are coming to a pause, suddenly you are thrust into the next phase of your game. I don’t think the Universe cares if we’re ready or not. We just kinda have to learn and do as we go along until we get it right for the next phase.   Anyway, I’m excited.   Motivated.   Ready. But more importantly, as you can probably tell, I’m not talking much.    Just re-arranging my life in a big way.   I have a reaaaaallly good feeling about 2010!   Bear with me if you will.

ps. Stay progressive…now is not the time to give up.

-black girl.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m waiting, your blog motivated me to get my 2009 in order. So I know my 2010 is going to be better!!! Go Black Girl Go!!!

Comment by Mocha shic

don’t leave us hangin’ like that, giirrrl!

Comment by Nystrom

yeah. i’m beginning to think the same thing in regards to the universe…

now my sista who writes another blog i check out regulary had a post much like this one, then came back weeks later to announce she’s pregnant! hmmmm…

(ok…don’t wanna start nothing. looking foward…)

🙂

Comment by fly tie




Leave a comment